Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Thiffany Allegretti

Thiffany Allegretti

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thiffany Allegretti
"I worked with Lindsay McKinley to obtain a home and auto quote. Lindsay was so friendly and easy to talk to. She worked promptly to provide me with the best rate that fit my needs and I was very pleased with the quote. State Farm came in much cheaper than other insurance companies. I was so pleased with Lindsay that I referred my boyfriend as well. I will continue to work with them for my insurance needs! They come highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Alfredo Jimenez

Alfredo Jimenez

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alfredo Jimenez
"I was looking to switch insurance companies because of the rising insurance rates. Not only was Lindsey able to reduce my monthly premiums but was also able to increase my coverage and MOST IMPORTANTLY, finished within 30 minutes. Was seamless!! I recommend the Aaron Pinkus agency to anyone looking to switch their auto insurance policy."
Profile photo of Dana M Escalante

Dana M Escalante

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dana M Escalante
"Vickie was so helpful and patient today! I spent weeks trying to get a hold of someone from the claims department and she handed my situation so quickly. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Juan Bermudez

Juan Bermudez

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Bermudez
"Excellent service"
Profile photo of Raina Little

Raina Little

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raina Little
"Chris was Very help and easy to talk to"
Profile photo of 何政

何政

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by 何政
"Every time i call for service,the staff are always attentive with high efficiency,thumb up"
Profile photo of Queen

Queen

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Queen
"Big Thanks to Elizabeth I was less stress about my situation.She did an awesome job assisting me."
Profile photo of Christina Howard

Christina Howard

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Howard
"Lindsay McKinley, is very pleasure, patience and helpful each and every time I call into the office. She always make sure that I understand every word that she has explained before I ok it. My mother been in insurance with State Farm for quite sometime and I just got on the policy by myself for a year now and I can say I have never had any issues. Lindsay is one of the best!!!!!"
Profile photo of Yesenia Diaz

Yesenia Diaz

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yesenia Diaz
"Elizabeth Hernandez took good care of us. She answer all the question we had and made our transition from another insurance fast and easy."
Profile photo of Mary Murry

Mary Murry

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Murry
"GREAT"
Profile photo of Kandice Kuczora

Kandice Kuczora

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kandice Kuczora
"Lindsay bundled some life insurance with my auto and brought my rate down! The customer service from everyone I talked to was really fantastic."
Profile photo of Bailee Shillaker

Bailee Shillaker

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bailee Shillaker
"Lindsay is the best to work with hands down! She’s so sweet and detailed oriented."
Profile photo of Lindsay Mckinley

Lindsay Mckinley

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsay Mckinley
"Friendly staff and very efficient"
Profile photo of Wenfeng Huang

Wenfeng Huang

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wenfeng Huang
"Angela is the best!!"
Profile photo of Carolina Soto

Carolina Soto

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carolina Soto
"(Translated by Google) Thank you Elizabeth. Excellent service, fast and timely. Knowledgeable about the products, top-of-the-line advice, unbeatable service! (Original) Gracias Elizabeth. Excelente atención, rápida y oportuna. Conocedora de los productos, asesoría de primera línea, inmejorable atención !"
Profile photo of Alejandra Palma

Alejandra Palma

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alejandra Palma
"Very professional, Im happy to back to State Farm with Joseph as my insurance advisor."
Profile photo of Colleen G

Colleen G

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Colleen G
"Spoke with agent, Chris, who was absolutely awesome! Very personable and knowledgeable and explained everything… same day service for policy, and very easily accomplished by phone.🌟"
Profile photo of TiaQuena Smith (Tia)

TiaQuena Smith (Tia)

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by TiaQuena Smith (Tia)
"Joseph was awesome. I called to reinstate my car insurance it literally took less than 10 minutes. Very kind and personable!"
Profile photo of Ali Alsmadi

Ali Alsmadi

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ali Alsmadi
"Elizabeth was informative, patient and pleasant. Will recommend for my friends."
Profile photo of Danny Cargin

Danny Cargin

April 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danny Cargin
"They were very professional to ensure my privacy was protected and everything about the service was fantastic and I will recommend them to family members and Friends"
Profile photo of Lakisha Garrett

Lakisha Garrett

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lakisha Garrett
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Theodore McClendon

Theodore McClendon

April 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Theodore McClendon
"Elizabeth Hernandez was extremely helpful and patient during our interaction since I was under the gun to process my insurance requirement, a mere 3 minutes before the Bureau closed. She operated like a full fledged professional and I am grateful."
Profile photo of Robert Misniakiewicz

Robert Misniakiewicz

March 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Misniakiewicz
"After speaking with Mariela late Friday afternoon on March 17th, I felt appreciated as a customer. Robert"
Profile photo of Maggie Cacioppo

Maggie Cacioppo

February 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maggie Cacioppo
"We just switched to State Farm from another insurance company, and are already thrilled with our choice! Elizabeth at State Farm has been extremely responsive, informative, and kind throughout the entire process. The entire staff at the agency has been a joy to work with. The receptionist, whom I had not spoken to yet, recognized my name and congratulated me on our home purchase. I haven't had a great experience with insurance companies in the past, but this has been such a positive experience so far."
Profile photo of sean hicks

sean hicks

February 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sean hicks
"We've had multiple properties and Aaron and his team have done a great job of servicing us."