Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of John Jaramillo

John Jaramillo

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Jaramillo
"V very efficient, pleasant to talk to. We enjoyed the experience. A+"
Profile photo of E B

E B

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by E B
"Joseph has been an exceptional insurance agent, demonstrating outstanding professionalism, knowledge, and care for my needs. He provided tailored options, explained everything clearly, and ensured I felt confident in my decisions. I highly recommend 👍"
Profile photo of Eddie Odeh

Eddie Odeh

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eddie Odeh
"Mr Hirmiz was very professional and helpful and took his time to understand my needs and concerns . Had an issue with that lizard company and he was able to help me thank you."
Profile photo of Clem Fandango

Clem Fandango

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Clem Fandango
"I would like to express my gratitude to Elizabeth for assisting me with my new State Farm insurance policies. I am pleased to report that I am now receiving better and more affordable coverage compared to my previous insurance provider of 10 years. I also want to extend my thanks to Lindsey for her assistance when I called with a question. The entire team at Aaron Pinkus State Farm Insurance was not only friendly but also very knowledgeable. Once again, thank you for the excellent service."
Profile photo of CRAE RHOADES

CRAE RHOADES

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by CRAE RHOADES
"Lindsay set me up in a timely fashion. She was thorough in explaining the available options for coverage without any fluff or confusion. Definitely pleased with the quality of care as insurance providers."
Profile photo of Scott Rivas

Scott Rivas

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Rivas
"I had Lindsey as my agent for motorcycle insurance spoke with her and she was able to get my insurance going in about an hour, super kind and great service best agent I’ve had so far , thanks again"
Profile photo of Ramae Edwards

Ramae Edwards

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ramae Edwards
"Lindsey was so knowledgeable and quick to respond when I needed her. I saved over $70 a month switching over with lower deductibles! I couldn’t ask for more. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jeremy Moore

Jeremy Moore

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Moore
"For reasons unbeknownst to me, my car insurance rates just kept getting higher. My sister-in-law told me to give the Aaron Pinkus State Farm Agency a call, so I did. Not only were they able to get me auto rates nearly $150 lower, they provided me life insurance options that I couldn't refuse either. Great service too - all of that with one phone call and completely taken care of in less than an hour. I'd like to personally thank Agent Joseph Hirmiz for all his assistance."
Profile photo of Bryan Murphy

Bryan Murphy

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Murphy
"No hassles no fuss! I always get a answer to my questions. My agent Lindsay always has my best interest in mind and educated my to my options. They have worked hard to gain my trust, and my loyalty."
Profile photo of Robinson Bonilla

Robinson Bonilla

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robinson Bonilla
"En primer lugar dar gracias Dios el nos permite hacer esta cadena, de conocer lindas personas que se esfuerzan por su trabajo , doy gracias a Elizabeth por apoyarme y guiarme , una linda persona que se da todo el tiempo para explicar y escuchar . MUY AGRADECIDO POR SU ATENCIÓN 👍"
Profile photo of bill flint

bill flint

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by bill flint
"Always good customer service from there office never had a problem with any of my policies"
Profile photo of Dominique Mosby

Dominique Mosby

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dominique Mosby
"They are great people to do business with, excellent customer service always willing to assist."
Profile photo of Michael Darias

Michael Darias

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Darias
"Excelente trabajo"
Profile photo of pratik mehta

pratik mehta

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by pratik mehta
"Account Manager Joseph Hirmiz is really very helpful and helps with each and every small things required to the client, I have experienced a very excellent service from him, Also is very sharp in terms of the follow ups on your renewals of policies which really helps to avoid any discontinuation of any policies and also avoids any penalties, he would give you a solution for everything you ask, keep up the good work and would be expect the same excellent services, Joseph is highly recommended to anyone and everyone who would read this review and you can also experience the same services."
Profile photo of Ronnickco Weston

Ronnickco Weston

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ronnickco Weston
"A real cool guy with a sense of humor and was very helpful"
Profile photo of Thiffany Allegretti

Thiffany Allegretti

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thiffany Allegretti
"I worked with Lindsay McKinley to obtain a home and auto quote. Lindsay was so friendly and easy to talk to. She worked promptly to provide me with the best rate that fit my needs and I was very pleased with the quote. State Farm came in much cheaper than other insurance companies. I was so pleased with Lindsay that I referred my boyfriend as well. I will continue to work with them for my insurance needs! They come highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Alfredo Jimenez

Alfredo Jimenez

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alfredo Jimenez
"I was looking to switch insurance companies because of the rising insurance rates. Not only was Lindsey able to reduce my monthly premiums but was also able to increase my coverage and MOST IMPORTANTLY, finished within 30 minutes. Was seamless!! I recommend the Aaron Pinkus agency to anyone looking to switch their auto insurance policy."
Profile photo of Dana M Escalante

Dana M Escalante

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dana M Escalante
"Vickie was so helpful and patient today! I spent weeks trying to get a hold of someone from the claims department and she handed my situation so quickly. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Juan Bermudez

Juan Bermudez

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Bermudez
"Excellent service"
Profile photo of Raina Little

Raina Little

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raina Little
"Chris was Very help and easy to talk to"
Profile photo of 何政

何政

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by 何政
"Every time i call for service,the staff are always attentive with high efficiency,thumb up"
Profile photo of Queen

Queen

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Queen
"Big Thanks to Elizabeth I was less stress about my situation.She did an awesome job assisting me."
Profile photo of Yesenia Diaz

Yesenia Diaz

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yesenia Diaz
"Elizabeth Hernandez took good care of us. She answer all the question we had and made our transition from another insurance fast and easy."
Profile photo of Mary Murry

Mary Murry

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Murry
"GREAT"
Profile photo of Kandice Kuczora

Kandice Kuczora

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kandice Kuczora
"Lindsay bundled some life insurance with my auto and brought my rate down! The customer service from everyone I talked to was really fantastic."